DfR Solutions Reliability Designed and Delivered

Have a Challenge? We can Help!

Call us:

Phone: (301) 474-0607
Fax: (866) 247-9457

Find us:

Corporate Headquarters

 

9000 Virginia Manor Road

Suite 290

Beltsville, MD 20705

 

Regional Offices

Detroit, MI
248-726-7600

Pacific Northwest
301-640-5803
206-892-8597

West Coast
408-966-7777

Global Partners

Regardless of where you’re located around the world, DfR Solutions can help. Our experienced network partners provide electronics manufacturers and OEMs in key markets throughout the United States, Europe and Asia with access to Sherlock Automated Design Analysis™ software, our unique electronics design reliability tool.

Innofour_logo_landscape-e1369763329850.jpg
InnoFour

Contact: Peter Bakker
+31 (0)546 45 45 30
sales@innofour.com
Twentepoort Oost 61-02
7609 RG Almelo
The Netherlands
www.innofour.com

gen3system
Gen3 Systems Ltd

Contact: Andrew Naisbitt
+44 (0)12 5252 1500
Andrew.naisbitt@gen3systems.com
Unit B2, Armstrong Mall
Southwood Buiness Park
Farnborough, Hampshire GU14 0NR
United Kingdom
www.gen3systems.com

Logo-RELNETyX_.jpg
RelNetyx

RELNETyX Contact: Viktor Tiederle
Tel: +49 (0) 7021–93168–70
viktor.tiederle@relnetyx.com
RELNETyX AG
Kelterstr. 69
73265 Dettingen / Teck
Germany
www.relnetyx.com

CDT.jpg
CDT BİLGİ TEKNOLOJİLERİ SAN.VETİC.A.Ş.

Contact:Gürkan GÖĞÜ
Tel : +90 216 322 66 22
gurkan.gogus@cdtas.com.tr
Kavacık mah Özgür cad. Pan Plaza No:23/5
34810 Kavacık-Beykoz/İSTANBUL TÜRKİYE
www.cdtas.com.tr

entuple technologies
Entuple Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Contact: Rajesh Agarwal, Director Sales
+91 80 42171597
rajesh@entuple.com
#3008,12th B Main, HAL 2nd Stage,
Indiranagar, Bangalore, 560 008
www.entuple.com

exleetedge200.jpg
ExleetEdge
Contact : Hyeong-Ahn Kwon
+82-2-2132-5403
+82-10-9410-4839
hakwon@ex1337.com
12th Floor, Nuritkum Square, Business Tower
396 Worldcupbuk-Ro, Mapo-Gu
Seoul, 121-795
Korea
www.exleetedge.com
Simutech.png
Simutech - Taiwan
+1 201-408-2210
Contact: Camilla Lin
camilla@simutech.com.tw
New Taipei City, Taiwan
www.simutech.com.tw
jiayan_logo.jpg
Jiayan - China
+86 021-5410-6898
Contact: David Wu
info@shjiayan.com.cn
Room 1306, Zhonghuang Building,
No.1007 Zhongshan 2nd south Road, Shanghai
www.shjiayan.com.cn